Beginner Box Sorcerer

Okay, so here’s a prelim version of the PFBB Sorcerer.  I may go back and tweak it a bit.

PFBB Sorcerer (corrected 1/6/12)

Feeback appreciated.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Beginner Box Sorcerer”

  1. nikolai Says:

    Thank you very much for these pdfs.

    I’ve been looking for this since i’ve bought “the box”.

    Your works seems quite good, and it would be really awesome if you can mimic presentation too, but hey… i’m very happy with this 🙂

    • edowar Says:

      Glad you like the additional classes for Beginner Box. I tried my best to mimic the style and layout of the original classes, but frankly I lack the graphics skill to do that. I think I got it close it enough to work, though. Enjoy.

  2. Robo Says:

    I don’t see any files.

    • edowar Says:

      The original links were deleted a while back. Everything is available in the Consolidated Class Converions documented in the downloads section (on the sidebar). I apologize for any inconvenience.

Leave a comment