White Star is Go!

If you think you might have an interest in the White Star RPG mentioned in my previous post, you can get 20% off the PDF at Tenkar’s Tavern.  I have no idea how long this discount will last.

I’ve picked up the game and will give it a look over tonight, but will probably need a day or two to really digest it.  Until then, cheers.

PS: Normally I get around a 100 views per day, but my post about the White Star RPG set a new record for over a 1,000 views today.  I can’t imagine a brand new OSR game could be that popular, so…WTF?  Edit:  Dug a little deeper.  It seems someone linked my Beginner Box conversions over at Reddit.  That explains it.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

