Game Tiles Have Arrived

My DF Game Tiles actually arrived yesterday afternoon, a nice heavy box of them.  I unpacked a few just to check them out.  Here’s some pics of a very simple room:

DF3

 

DF4

I was a bit worried that the pieces would be flimsy, and perhaps not stand well on their own.  But they actually are quite solid have a good bit of heft to them.  I’m very impressed with the quality.  Can’t wait to make some deathtraps, I mean dungeons, for the group to play through.

Cheers.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

