Running Pathfinder

So, it looks like I’ll be running my first game of Pathfinder core rules this Saturday.  We recently started a new campaign with rotating GM’s.  I thought I’d jump in while the group is still relatively low level, hoping to avoid some of Pathfinder’s many moving parts (at least until I get more familiar with them).  It’s a short scenario; we should finish it in a single night (unless the gang spends a lot of time screwing around, as we’re wont to do from time to time).  I’ll let you know how it goes.

Cheers.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

