One Year Anniversary

The one-year anniversary of this blog almost slipped by unnoticed.  My how time flies when you’re busy doing, er, stuff.  I’m not posting as much as I used to, but I’m still plugging away at it, a bit at a time, and plan to continute doing so.  Thanks to my readers (all dozen or so of you 😉 ) for sticking with me this far.  Cheers.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “One Year Anniversary”

  1. ravenbow Says:

    Congrats! 1 year!

  2. trey Says:

    Congratulations! Here’s to more to come.

  3. David Jenks Says:

    I may not comment a ton, but I always read…..lurking….silently in the background….

    😀

  4. Blaster (@DL44Blaster) Says:

    I check in often! Keep up the good work!

  5. edowar Says:

    Thanks guys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

