Sorry I Haven’t Been Around Much…

When I first started this blog a few months ago I told myself I wouldn’t do one of those “…sorry I haven’t been around much, but…” posts, and here I am doing it. :/  Frankly, I’ve just been a bit burnt out of late, and lacking somewhat in inspiration.  I’m also still working through my Diablo III addiction (the first step, they say, is admitting you have a problem).  At any rate, I haven’t abandoned the blog, and if I ever did I’d make a final post to let my (few) readers know.

So, happy gaming to you, and cheers.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Sorry I Haven’t Been Around Much…”

  1. David Jenks Says:

    Always a pleasure, Ed. 😀

Leave a Reply

