Space Carnage

I’m not a big miniatures war-gamer, but I do like the idea of epic space battles.  Unfortunately, most table top space war games are way too complicated for my tastes (even the ‘easy’ ones).  So a while back I set about creating a simple spaceship combat game I could put my head around (whether anyone else will be able to do so is another question).  And Space Carnage was born.

It’s not the least bit ‘realistic,’ but does feature lots of exploding space ships using simple rules and fast play (at least, that’s the theory).  I’ll probably never have a chance to give these a try, but maybe some of you would be interested.

Here are some blank ship reference cards, in RTF format so they can be modified to fit your needs.  They’re formatted to print on Avery business cards (sheet of 10).

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Space Carnage”

  1. David Jenks Says:

    I assure you I will NOT be making any of these, so you don’t need to be concerned about editing them! 😀

  2. David Jenks Says:

    (Too many card-creation projects as it stands, I mean.)

Leave a Reply

