Tabletop Fix

It’s been a hectic couple of days so I haven’t had a lot of time to post.  Just wanted to highlight a gaming blog I enjoy reading called Tabletop Fix.  Tabletop Fix posts about rpg and wargaming miniatures, focusing primarily on new product announcements.  I’m not a big wargaming fan, but I do admire miniatures as much as the next gamer, so I always have fun looking at all the crazy new stuff companies are putting out.

If you are into minuature wargaming or collecting, then I think this blog would be a great resource for you.  I’ve used it to bookmark a lot of companies that put out 15mm lines of fantasy and sci-fi miniatures.  When I have the money someday I’d like to go crazy and build a large collection of them.

Cheers.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

