PFBB Gunslinger

 

Here’s the Gunslinger conversion for Pathfinder Beginner Box.  This was one of the more enjoyable conversions for me, maybe because I like guns in my games, even in D&D.

I’ve assumed early firearms and included stats for only three of them:  pistols, muskets and the blunderbuss.  Pathfinder doesn’t really differentiate between flintlocks, wheellocks and matchlocks, so they could be whatever you feel works best in your world (maybe they even use a (minor) magical ingition system).

I think tomorrow I’ll post a home-brew version of the Gunslinger, mainly tweaking the way a few of the grit deeds work.  Otherwise, it probably won’t be a significant departure from the ‘official’ Gunslinger.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

