PFBB Templates

Here are the templates I use for my PFBB class conversions and race addendums, in Rich Text Format:

PFBB Class Template

PFBB Race Addendum Template

Please let me know if you have any questions.  Thanks.

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “PFBB Templates”

  1. Rich Says:

    Good man! I didn’t know you’d post them so fast!

    – Rich

  2. edowar Says:

    Not much else to do today. 🙂

  3. Rich Says:

    The templates work great. I just whipped out a Nagaji in about 10 minutes. Thanks for responding so quickly, Ed!

    – Rich

  4. Ravenbow Says:

    I cannot begin to give my heart-felt thanks with enough conviction. Thank You!
    I had begun the daunting task of trying to replicate your work within Publisher to basically recreate the Beginner Box with all your class conversions, but it is very time consuming.

    This saves me an infinity of work.

    Again, my deepest thanks. Ravenbow

Leave a Reply

