PFBB Summoner

 

Here’s the Summoner class conversion for Pathfinder Beginner Box.  This was actually easier than I expected, mainly because so many spells are shared between classes that it becomes easier to copy-and-paste spells as I go along, rather than spending time converting and typing new spells (though the Summoner does include 3 new spells).

PFBB Summoner Class

However, I think the whole Eidolon thing is a bit too complicated for my tastes, so tomorrow I’ll post a “this is the way I would do it” version.  This version will not be quite as compatible with Pathfinder core, but I think it will be easier to use.

After that, next up for conversion is the Magus, then on to the Ultimate Combat classes (almost done).  Cheers!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “PFBB Summoner”

  1. Rich Says:

    So, how is the Magus coming alomg? I can’t wait to see it.

Leave a Reply

