PFBB Inquisitor

Here’s the Pathfinder Beginner Box version of the Inquisitor.  Let me know if you have any questions.

Just two more APG classes to go, then I’ll do the Magus, and then on to the Ultimate Combat classes.

Last week I said I’d put out a consolidated spell list sometime this week, but I think I may delay that a bit.  It seems to make more sense to do that after all the casting class conversions are done.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “PFBB Inquisitor”

  1. thebabblingbane Says:

    “Invalid or Deleted File”…

    Just so you know,
    The Bane

  2. edowar Says:

    Sorry about that. Had to make some corrections. The link in the Downloads section is current, and I think I made a new post about the corrections that has the correct link. I’ll fix this one, too. Thanks.

  3. edowar Says:

    Link fixed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

