WotC to Reprint 1st Edition AD&D

As usual, I’m a day late and a dollar short, but in case you haven’t heard it yet:  Wizards of the Coast is reprinting the three core books of 1st Edition AD&D this April (click here to read about it).  Wow.  Gotta say, this gives me a little more hope that 5th edition D&D will be something an old schooler like me can play.

I still have my complete set of 1st edition books, plus a few spares I picked up here and there, but I’ll probably still buy these (unless Wizards sets a stupidly high price for them).

So, the Cavalier is next up for PFBB conversion, which I hope to have later today or by tomorrow.  Cheers.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

