PFBB Paladin

So here’s the Pathfinder BB version of the paladin.  As mentioned before, I omitted the spells that paladins normallly get at 5th level, but beefed up smite evil and a couple other powers a bit to compensate for the loss of spells.  Please let me know if you have any questions.

I’m not sure yet which class I’ll do next, but I will eventually get through all of them.  I’ll finish with the PF core classes first, then work on the APG classes, then UMM and UMC classes.  It’ll take a while, but I’ll get there eventually.

Edit:  Just realized there was a glaring oversight on my part…I forget to add that Paladins must be of lawful good alignment!  Oops, I’m very sorry for that.  A corrected version has been uploaded, just click on the link again.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “PFBB Paladin”

  1. Max Says:

    I can’t find the link, Ed. Please, I need it as well as magus class! Please?

Leave a Reply

