New box, new beginnings

So, Paizo released a new box set, the Beginner Box, which has prompted me to finally do something with this blog.  EdOWar’s Lair will primarily be a platform to present my creative efforts (such as they are) for the Beginner Box and other games, and I’ll also talk about games, movies, shows, books and other miscellanea of interest to me (and hopefully to anyone else who stumbles in).

One of my pet peeves are bloggers who use their game blogs to talk about real-world politcs or contemporary issues.  So that is something I’ll try my best to avoid here.  This is a place to escape reality for a while, and there are plenty of other places to talk about all the crap going on in the real world.

So, with no further ado….

Leave a Reply

