PFBB Class Conversion Correction

The PFBB Class Conversion has been up for nearly a month and in all that time I never noticed that the Ninja class never made it into the document (hat tip to Red Silvers for pointing it out).  Needless to say, I’m very embarrassed for such a simple mistake, and I apologize for the oversight.

Here are corrected versions:

PFBB Class Conversions (PDF format)

PFBB Class Conversions (RTF format)

Hopefully I caught all the errors, but if you notice anything please let me know and I’ll correct it ASAP.  Many thanks!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “PFBB Class Conversion Correction”

  1. The Rot Grub Says:

    I just wanted to say thanks for making these! And I noticed

  2. Facep0lluti0n Says:

    Love it! However, the Magus spell list contains the Witch spells, and not the Magus spells.

    • edowar Says:

      Wow, good catch. I looked at the old PDF of the Magus class and it has the correct spells. But somehow I got them mixed up with the Witch when I was doing the copy-and-paste for the consolidated version. Even my master document of the Magus was changed! I’ll sort it out and put up another correction today. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers